Return to Our School

Our Team

Senior Management Team

Mrs Sarah Holt Headteacher
DSP / Teaching and learning lead / Assessment manager
Mrs Michelle Boylan Deputy Head
Reception class Teacher / English lead / KS1 lead
Mrs Amanda Reed SENDCo / DSP / KS2 Teacher / Computing lead
Mrs Carolyn Kay Senior Teacher / Yr. 5 Teacher / Maths & Art lead. KS2 lead
Mrs Emma Ching
(currently on maternity leave)
EYFS Leader / Reception Teacher

Teaching Staff

Ms Gail Burt Yr. 4 Teacher / Geography & DT lead
Mrs Sarah Bruce MFL lead
Mrs Karen Claridge Nursery Teacher / PE lead
Mrs Jill Gottlieb KS 2 Teacher / RE lead
Mrs Kathryn Jeffrey Yr. 2 Teacher
Mr Dan Mitchell Music Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Puddephatt Yr. 3 Teacher / History lead
Mr Tom Wackett Yr. 1 Teacher / Music lead
Mrs Emma Waring Yr. 2 Teacher / Science lead
Mrs Nicola Ward FS / KS 1 Teacher
Mrs Kate Stuart Pastoral Support Worker

Office Staff

Mrs Tracey Edgell School Secretary
Mrs Joanne Brenchley Admin Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs Nicola Deacon Nursery Nurse
Mrs Jodie Graves Nursery Nurse / MSA
Mrs Mary Burt Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tina Harris Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Joanne Harsent Teaching Assistant / MSA
Mrs Nicola Housego Teaching Assistant
Mrs Alison McLoughlin Teaching Assistant / MSA
Ms Rebecca Maynard                               Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Lisa Quinn Teaching Assistant / SSA 
Mrs Shyreem Raiytt Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Suzanne Wylie Teaching Assistant / MSA


Mr Dean Watts Site Manager
Miss Tracey Sawyer Cleaner / MSA
Mr Alex Smith Cleaner
Miss Donna Williams Cleaner

Herts Catering Staff

Mrs Mel Franklin Cook
Mrs Wai Fun Yau Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Helen Philpot Kitchen Assistant