Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September - Wed 21st December, 12:00am Autumn Term 2022
Wed 14th September Governor’s Effectiveness Meeting
Wed 21st September Governors Resources Meeting
Wed 21st September Mindfulness Day for Yrs 2 – 6
Mon 26th September Individual / family photographs
Thu 29th September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm PTA AGM
Wed 5th October Full Governors Meeting
Thu 6th October National Poetry Day
Wed 19th October Year 6 trip to Duxford
Mon 14th November - Fri 25th November Parent Consultations 14.11.22 – 25.11.22
Thu 17th November, 12:00pm - 3:00pm Flu Vaccinations (pm session)
Mon 21st November - Fri 25th November Mental Health week
Thu 8th December Dress Rehearsal for KS1 / Yr 3 play
Mon 12th December FS dress rehearsal KS1 / Yr3 play
Tue 13th December Flu vaccinations
Wed 14th December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm KS 1 / Yr 3 play
Thu 15th December, 11:00am - 11:45am FS Nativity
Fri 16th December, 1:00pm - 1:45pm FS Nativity
Tue 20th December Carol concerts 8.45am / 1.15pm

Spring Term 2023

No Events