Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Inset Day
Mon 25th April Jigsaw launch assembly (relationships)
Mon 25th April PE with Mr Cooper (Ridgeway) – Rec – Yr3
Mon 25th April Yoga/Mindfulness sessions start for Yrs 3 & 4
Thu 28th April, 8:45am - 9:15am Year 4 class assembly
Fri 29th April, 4:45pm - 7:00pm PTA Film Night
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday
Thu 5th May School Nurses in for Reception
Fri 6th May, 8:45am - 9:15am Year 3 Class Assembly
Mon 9th May KS2 SPaG paper including spellings
Mon 9th May - Thu 12th May Year 6 SATS
Tue 10th May KS2 reading paper
Wed 11th May KS2 Maths paper 1 & 2
Wed 11th May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm Govs Resources Meeting
Thu 12th May KS2 Maths paper 3
Fri 13th May PTA Break the rules day
Mon 16th May - Fri 20th May Year 6 School journey to Isle of Wight
Thu 19th May, 8:45am - 9:15am Year 2 class assembly
Thu 19th May, 9:00am - 11:00am Family Support worker – coffee morning
Wed 25th May, 6:00pm - 7:30pm Govs effectiveness meeting
Thu 26th May, 8:45am - 9:15am year 1 class assembly
Fri 27th May Queen’s jubilee celebrations – dress up and picnic
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half term
Mon 6th June Inset Day
Mon 6th June - Fri 17th June Multiplication Check – Yr 4
Mon 6th June - Fri 17th June Phonics Screening Yr 1
Fri 10th June PTA cake sale / donuts
Tue 14th June FS trip to Woodside Farm
Wed 15th June District sports at Gosling
Wed 15th June Year 2 trip to Rye Meads
Thu 16th June Year 3 trip to Celtic Harmony
Thu 23rd June Year 6 Quick cricket tournament
Wed 29th June, 6:00pm - 8:00pm Full Governors meeting
Thu 30th June, 8:45am - 9:15am Reception Class Assembly
Mon 4th July - Thu 21st July Work experience students in school
Tue 5th July Music concert (times to be confirmed)
Thu 7th July, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Family support worker
Fri 8th July Premier Football Club finishes today
Fri 8th July Yr 6 dress rehearsal for rest of school
Mon 11th July - Tue 12th July Year 6 play (times to be confirmed)
Wed 13th July Yoga club finishes
Thu 14th July Trampoline club finishes today
Fri 15th July PTA Summer fair
Thu 21st July Last day of term
Thu 21st July Year 6 leaver’s assemby
Fri 22nd July Inset day

Autumn Term 2022

No Events

Summer Term 2023

No Events