Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Attendance is expected up until and including the last day of term. (Be aware – Some other schools may have organised training days and the occasional day to enable them to close to the children before this date.)  

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Inset Day
Thu 6th January Children return to school
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Inset Day
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half term
Mon 6th June Inset Day
Thu 21st July Last day of term
Fri 22nd July Inset day

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September Inset Day
Fri 2nd September Inset Day
Mon 5th September Children return to school
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half term
Wed 21st December Last day of term