Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Inset day
Tue 13th April Children return to school
Thu 15th April, 9:00am - 10:30am Year 6 WW2 workshop
Thu 15th April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm PTA meeting (zoom)
Sat 24th April - Sun 25th April PTA Pool Cleaning
Mon 3rd May Bank holiday
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May Virtual Parent Consultations
Mon 17th May - Fri 21st May Virtual Parent Consultations
Wed 26th May Spirit of the wild workshop KS2
Thu 27th May Spirit of the wild workshop KS1 / EY
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half term
Mon 7th June Inset Day
Mon 14th June - Fri 18th June Outdoor Learning Week
Tue 15th June World Science Day
Mon 28th June - Fri 2nd July Sports week
Wed 7th July, 6:00pm - 7:30pm Effectiveness meeting
Thu 8th July Secondary transfer day
Fri 9th July Reports sent home
Wed 14th July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm Full governors meeting
Wed 21st July Term ends for children
Thu 22nd July Inset Day

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September Inset day
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half term
Mon 29th November Occasional day

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Inset Day
Thu 6th January Children return to school
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Inset Day
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half term
Mon 6th June Inset Day
Thu 21st July Last day of term
Fri 22nd July Inset day