Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September Staff Training Day
Tue 4th September Children return to school
Tue 4th September Term starts
Wed 5th September SMT meeting
Thu 6th September Trampolining begins for yrs 5 & 6
Thu 6th September, 8:45am - 9:15am Year 6 Class information meeting
Thu 6th September, 3:00pm - 3:30pm Year 4 class information meeting
Fri 7th September, 11:30am - 11:45am Nursery information meeting
Mon 10th September West End in school workshops yrs 1-6
Tue 11th September, 8:45am - 9:15am Year 3 class information meeting
Wed 12th September, 8:45am - 9:15am Reception class meeting
Wed 12th September, 3:00pm - 3:15pm Year 1 class information meeting
Wed 12th September, 5:00pm - 7:00pm Gov effectiveness meeting
Thu 13th September Buddy Assembly
Mon 17th September Photographer in school
Thu 20th September Year 3 trip to Celtic Harmony
Fri 21st September PTA Film Night
Mon 24th September Firemen to see Reception children
Mon 24th September - Fri 28th September Level 2 Cycling Proficiency for Year 5
Mon 24th September PTA AGM Meeting
Mon 24th September Year 6 & 4 Tate Gallery trip
Wed 26th September, 6:00pm - 8:00pm Full Governors meeting
Mon 1st October - Fri 5th October Level 2 Cycling proficiency for year 6
Mon 1st October Year 5 & 3 Tate gallery trip
Thu 4th October Buddy Assembly
Mon 22nd October, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Consultation evening
Thu 25th October, 3:30pm - 7:30pm Consultation evening
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term
Mon 5th November Safeguarding refresher training
Mon 5th November Staff Training Day
Fri 9th November Buddy assembly
Mon 12th November Anti-bullying week /Children in Need
Mon 3rd December Occasional Day
Mon 3rd December Occasional Day
Thu 6th December KS1 Dress rehearsal
Fri 7th December KS2 Dress rehearsal
Tue 11th December Yrs 1, 2, 3 Afternoon Performance
Tue 11th December Yrs 4,5 6 Evening Performance
Wed 12th December Yrs 1, 2, 3 Evening Performance
Wed 12th December Yrs 4, 5, 6 Afternoon Performance
Thu 13th December Buddy Assembly
Thu 13th December Yrs 1, 2, 3 Afternoon Performance
Thu 13th December Yrs 4, 5,6 Evening Performance
Fri 14th December FS Dress rehearsal
Mon 17th December, 11:00am - 11:45am FS Nativity
Tue 18th December, 11:00am - 11:45am FS Nativity
Wed 19th December Whole school trip to pantomime
Thu 20th December Christmas Lunch
Fri 21st December Carol Concert (provisional date)
Fri 21st December, 2:00pm Term ends